Blogging About Baseball

162 games, even more blogs. From college to the minors to the pros. It's all here.

I’ve been working like a…

with one comment

Dog.

Mule.

Camel.

Quarter-horse.

There, I think that about describes it.

My uniform has done that thing that happens to really fat people when they sit on their sofas for too long. It’s melted into my skin; it’s become a part of me. This one hour break is the first sunshine I’ve seen since the double-double began, and my skin is not liking it. I need somewhere dark that smells like food to feel right again.

I’m going to get back to posting tomorrow morning. In the next week or so, I am going to write blogs about baseball players using Twitter, a review of Sam Walker’s Fantasyland, what’s going on with Dice-K, and hopefully the interview with Marlin’s 4th round pick Dan Mahoney. The little bugger has since decided to stop emailing me back, but I’m confident he’ll have a change of heart and the interview will roll sometime soon.

Until then, enjoy!

Written by dylansharek

June 22, 2009 at 3:51 pm

Posted in General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pretty cool post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed reading your posts. In any case
    I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

    Mary

    June 23, 2009 at 7:29 pm


Leave a Reply

