Blogging About Baseball

162 games, even more blogs. From college to the minors to the pros. It's all here.

Field of Dreams turns 20 today.

leave a comment »

Field of Dreams is the best baseball movie ever made. If you can watch this clip without crying, then you are a soulless robot with no feelings.

I watch this movie once every year and I cry like a baby every time. I don’t know if it reminds me about my lost relationship with my father, the purity of baseball, or the magic of life but something does it every time. I’m on the verge of tears watching the scene over now.

Written by dylansharek

April 21, 2009 at 11:51 pm

Leave a Reply

